Back to Key Information Menu


Governance Team
Gavin Ball Trustee (SSI/RSA) and Accounting Officer
Emily Bott Trustee (SSI)
Ed Bowden-Roberts Trustee (SSI)
Melanie Casey Trustee (FBS, Chair)
Maggie Cooper Trustee (SSI)
Neil Day Trust Member
Mike Dibble Trustee (FBS)
Antony Durbacz Trustee (FBS)
Edward Gregory Trust Member
Richard Holmes Co-opted Trustee
Paul Jacobs Trustee (SSI, Chair)
Paul Jenkins Trustee (FBS, RSA, Chair)
Brian Kirkup Trust Member / Chair of the Trust Board
Kirsten McCann Trustee (SSI)
Simon Osborne Trustee (SSI)
Tricia Parfitt Co-opted Trustee
Jeff Savage Trust Member
Becci Stickley Trustee (FBS)
Sylvia Such Trustee (SSI)
Ruth Young Foundation Trustee (SSI)


  • Chair of Local Governing Bodies 2023-24
  • DfE Governance Handbook
  • Governance Structure
  • Trustee Attendance Tracking 2022-2023
  • Schedule of Governance Meetings
  • Trustee Business and Financial Interests with Attendance 2022-2023