Our Team

Executive Leadership Team
Gavin BallChief Executive
Libby FidockDeputy Chief Executive & Director of Primary Education
Jane HuttonDirector of Operations
Sarah HobbsDirector of Learning
Joanne CowperDeputy Director of Learning
Fiona RobertsonPrimary School Effectiveness Lead
Lorna RichardsonPrimary School Effectiveness Lead
Dawn TomkiesSafeguarding and Educational Welfare Lead
Ian SquireTrust SEND Lead
Louise HulbertTrust HR Manager
Nicola WindridgeTrust Finance Manager
Richard PalmerTrust Estates Manager
Lisa FairchildTrust Curriculum and Data Manager
Chris OakleyTrust IT Manager
Central Team
Fran BowlerTrust Inclusion Manager
Lydia BraceyHR Officer
Nadine BurrowSenior Finance Officer
Caroline ClarkTrust Data Officer
Sue ClaveyCentral Finance Officer
Martin DriscollSenior IT Technician
Hayley DurrantParent and Family Support Officer
Liam CavillWeb Developer
Toria HendySenior Finance Officer
Katie MiklosHR Officer
Lucy RabyPA to Director of Operations
Ali SaullTrust Data Officer
Jyoti ShawMarketing, PR and Communications Lead
Felicity SpinnerTraining, Development & School Improvement Administrator
Linzi TannerLeisure Centre Manager
Bev TweedieTrust Pre-School Coordinator
Sophie WestParent and Family Support Officer
Gemma MillsCentral Finance Officer
Rebecca PearceOperations Lead