

Wessex Learning Trust – Chair of Local Governing Bodies 2023/2024

School Name	Chair of Governors of Local Governing Body	Clerk to Local Governing Body
Axbridge Church of England First School	Zoe Hebden	Trish Page
Brent Knoll Church of England Primary School	Sue Owens	Lisa Lodge
Cheddar First School	Alison Alen	Faye Thompson
Crispin School	Jacqueline Briggs	Karen Harley
Draycott and Rodney Stoke Church of England First School	Adrian Warman	Jo Macleod
Shipham Church of England First School		
East Brent Church of England First School	Roland Smith	Emma May
Lympsham Church of England First School		
Fairlands Middle School	Richard Holmes	Debbie Andrews
Mark Church of England First School	Lorraine Clarke	Emma May
Kings Academy	Chris Thurling	Polly Matthews
Hugh Sexeys Church of England Middle School	Sue Moreman	Beverly Lloyd-Jones
Nailsea School	Sue Renny	Annette Watts
Sandford Primary School	Belinda Hancock/Ian Chadwick	Dinah Hill-Adams
Winscombe Primary School		
Weare Church of England First School	William Fox	Jenny Foster
Wedmore First School		